China Indoor Rental LED Display manufacturer

Professional LED screen rental service provider

Home

Glux Visual Effects Tech(Shenzhen) Co., Ltd Contact Info

Customer Reviews
You always can give me the best products and service, and it lets my customer feel satisfied, I hope we can have another chance to cooperate. —— Tim

—— Tim Chavez

Thanks! Thanks for your after-sales service. It helped me solved the problem and make my screens work normally again. Tks Mr. Lu for helping us!

—— Suresh Sofia

I'm writing this e-mail to express my sincere thanks to you. Your product and service helped me realized a wonderful visual effects! Thanks very much.

—— Joseph Lopez

I'm Online Chat Now

Glux Visual Effects Tech(Shenzhen) Co., Ltd

Address : Longhua New District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Factory Address : Glux Industrial Park, Donghuan 2nd Rd, Longhua District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Worktime : 9:00-18:00(Beijing time)
Business Phone : +86-755-8886-6999(Working time)   
Fax : 86-755-8624-1789
Email : info@gluxled.com
Contact Us :
Send your inquiry directly to us
(0 / 3000)

Contact Person : Mr. George
Job Title : Marketing Manager
Business Phone : +86-0755-88866999
Email : info@gluxled.com
Contact Person : Henry Lee
Job Title : Overseas Vice President
Business Phone : +86 139 1065 7825
Email : henry@gluxled.com
Contact Person : Mr. Lawrence Lam
Job Title : Asia-Pacific Regional General Mangager
Business Phone : +86 13501568553
Email : lawrence@gluxled.com
Contact Person : Mr. Allen Tan
Job Title : European Sales Manager
Business Phone : +86 18033050556
Email : allen@gluxled.com
Contact Person : Miss. Lida Li
Job Title : USA Sales Manager
Business Phone : +86188 2023 0015
Email : lida@gluxled.com
Contact Person : Miss. Antonova Anastasiya
Job Title : Russian Area Sales Manager
Business Phone : +86 18682150578
Email : nastya@gluxled.com
Contact Person : Miss. Lark Zou
Job Title : Middle East Sales Manager
Business Phone : +86 13714260041
Email : lark@gluxled.com
Contact Person : Miss. Linda Zhao
Job Title : Canada and Latin America Sales Manager
Business Phone : +86 15989529105
Email : lindazhao@gluxled.com
Contact Details
Glux Visual Effects Tech(Shenzhen) Co., Ltd

Contact Person:

Tel: +86-755-8886-6999

Fax: 86-755-8624-1789

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)